About FME

General Information

Hér er meginmál

About FME

Organisation Chart

FME has adopted a new organisation chart. There are now four supervisory units: Banking, Insurance and pensions, Markets and business conduct and Compliance and inspections. The remaining divisions are the Director General's Office, Chief Legal Counsel and Administration, Human Resources and Information Technology, which provide ancillary services to the three supervisory units.


Page style:

This website is built with Eplica CMS